Holiday Schedule

Department heads and managers: please post this holiday schedule in a convenient location for the benefit of all faculty and staff in your department.

Holiday

Observed

College Closed

Independence Day

7/4/16

Monday, 7/4/16

Labor Day

9/5/16

Monday, 9/5/16*

*exception: student orientation personnel

Columbus Day

10/10/16

Monday, 10/10/16

Veterans Day

11/11/16

Friday,  11/11/16

Thanksgiving

11/24/16

Wednesday, 11/23/16 - Friday, 11/25/16

Christmas Recess

 12/26/15-1/2/16

Administrative offices close Thursday, 12/26/16, and reopen on Monday, 1/2/17

Martin Luther King's Birthday

1/16/17

Monday, 1/16/17

Presidents' Day

2/20/17

Monday, 2/20/17

Good Friday

4/25/17

Friday, 4/14/17

Easter

4/16/17

Sunday, 4/16/17

Easter Monday

4/17/17

Monday, 4/17/17

Memorial Day

5/29/17

Monday, 5/29/17

Independence Day

7/4/17

Tuesday, 7/4/17

Labor Day

9/5/17

Monday, 9/4/17*

*exception: student orientation personnel

 Columbus Day

 10/9/17

 Monday, 10/9/17

 Veterans' Day

 11/10/17

 Friday, 11/10/17

 Thanksgiving

 11/23/17

 Wednesday, 11/22/17 - Friday, 11/24/17

 Christmas Recess

 12/25/17 - 1/1/18

 Administrative offices will be closed Monday, December 25, 2017 and will reopen Monday, January 2, 2018.