Holiday Schedule

Department heads and managers: please post this holiday schedule in a convenient location for the benefit of all faculty and staff in your department.

Holiday

Observed

College Closed

Independence Day

7/4/15

Friday, 7/3/15

Labor Day

9/7/15

Monday, 9/7/15*

*exception: student orientation personnel

Columbus Day

10/12/15

Monday, 10/12/15

Veterans Day

11/11/15

Wednesday,  11/11/15

Thanksgiving

11/26/15

Wednesday, 11/25/15 - Friday, 11/27/15

Christmas Recess

 12/24/15-1/1/16

Administrative offices close Thursday, 12/24/15, and reopen on Monday, 1/4/16

Martin Luther King's Birthday

1/18/16

Monday, 1/18/16

Presidents' Day

2/15/16

Monday, 2/15/16

Good Friday

3/25/16

Friday, 3/25/16

Easter

3/27/16

Sunday, 3/27/16

Easter Monday

3/28/16

Monday, 3/28/16

Memorial Day

5/30/16

Monday, 5/30/16

Independence Day

7/4/16

Monday, 7/4/16

Labor Day

9/5/16

Monday, 9/5/16*

*exception: student orientation personnel

 Columbus Day

 10/10/16

 Monday, 10/10/16

 Veterans' Day

 11/11/16

 Friday, 11/11/16

 Thanksgiving

 11/24/16

 Wednesday, 11/23/16 - Friday, 11/25/16

 Christmas Recess

 12/26/16 - 1/1/17

 Administrative offices will be closed Monday, December 26, 2016 and will reopen Monday, January 1, 2017.