Holiday Schedule

Department heads and managers: please post this holiday schedule in a convenient location for the benefit of all faculty and staff in your department.

Holiday

Observed

College Closed

Independence Day

7/4/14

Friday, 7/4/14

Labor Day

9/1/14

Monday, 9/1/14*

*exception: student orientation personnel

Columbus Day

10/13/14

Monday, 10/13/14

Veterans Day

11/11/14

Monday,  11/11/14

Thanksgiving

11/27/14

Wednesday, 11/26/14 - Friday, 11/28/14

Christmas Recess

 12/24/14-1/2/15

Administrative offices close Wednesday, 12/24/14, and reopen on Friday, 1/2/15

Martin Luther King's Birthday

1/19/15

Monday, 1/19/15

Presidents' Day

2/16/15

Monday, 2/16/15

Good Friday

4/3/15

Friday, 4/3/15

Easter

4/5/15

Sunday, 4/5/15

Easter Monday

4/6/15

Monday, 4/6/15

Memorial Day

5/25/15

Monday, 5/25/15

Independence Day

7/4/14

Friday, 7/3/15

Labor Day

9/7/15

Monday, 9/7/15*

*exception: student orientation personnel

 Columbus Day

 10/12/15

 Monday, 10/12/15

 Veterans' Day

 11/11/15

 Wednesday, 11/11/15

 Thanksgiving

 11/26/15

 Wednesday, 11/25/15 - Friday, 11/27/15

 Christmas Recess

 12/24/15 - 1/1/16

 Administrative offices will be closed Thursday, December 24, 2015 and will reopen Friday, January 1, 2015.