Information Technology

The Office of Information Technology provides leadership in the planning and management of technology-related services and resources, facilitates the effective use of educational and administrative technologies, and manages the technology infrastructure in support of the college's mission and goals.   

What We Do

If it's online or plugged in, chances are we made it work. Our office oversees all computer labs, setting up student and staff emails, protecting our servers from spam, buying software for classrooms, and much more.

Information technology staff take care of the college's technological needs and infrastructure, while also providing support to staff, faculty, and students, helping everyone with any technical issues as they arise.

Our Staff

Mary Kaselouskas, Director of Information Technologykaselouskasm@elms.edu

Tony KordAssistant Director of Information Technology and Network Managerkordt@elms.edu

Mark Hendricks, Manager of Systems and Technical Serviceshendricksm@elms.edu

Christopher Pelletier, Media Services Managerpelletierc@elms.edu

Ellen Warriner, Systems Administratorwarrinere@elms.edu

Kim Phillips, Academic Technology Specialistphillipsk@elms.edu

Cindy Skrodzki, Technical Support Specialistskrodzkic2@elms.edu

Andrew Ngure, Technical Support Specialistngurea@elms.edu

Daniel Kennedy, Technical Support Specialistkennedyd@elms.edu