Information Technology

The Office of Information Technology provides leadership in the planning and management of technology-related services and resources, facilitates the effective use of educational and administrative technologies, and manages the technology infrastructure in support of the college's mission and goals.  

What We Do

If it's online or plugged in, chances are we made it work.  Our office oversees all technology related resources including computer labs, internet and wireless access, email accounts, classroom technology, and much more.  We also provide technical support to staff, faculty, and students through the Help Desk.

Our Staff

Mary Kaselouskas, Director of Information Technology, kaselouskasm@elms.edu

Tony Kord, Assistant Director of Information Technology and Network Manager, kordt@elms.edu

Mark Hendricks, Manager of Systems and Technical Services, hendricksm@elms.edu

Christopher Pelletier, Media Services Manager, pelletierc@elms.edu

David Pinto, Sr. Programmer/Analyst, pintod@elms.edu

Ellen Warriner, Systems Administrator, warrinere@elms.edu

Kim Phillips, Academic Technology Specialist, phillipsk@elms.edu

Cindy Skrodzki, Technical Support Specialist, skrodzkic2@elms.edu

Andrew Ngure, Technical Support Specialist, ngurea@elms.edu

Daniel Kennedy, Technical Support Specialist, kennedyd@elms.edu