Business Faculty

Get to know our outstanding faculty.

David Kimball

David Kimball, Ph.D.

Chair, Division of Business, Professor of Business Management

Gaylord House
413-265-2300 | kimballd@elms.edu

More

Less

Faculty Default Image

Cheryl Condon '03, M.Ed.

Lecturer in Physical Education; Softball Coach

Maguire Center
413-265-2212 | condonc@elms.edu

More

Less

Generic Male

William Donovan, M.S.B.A.

Associate Professor of Accounting

Gaylord House
413-265-2300 | donovanw@elms.edu

More

Less

Lecturer in Business Management

Janice Fedor, M.B.A.

Lecturer in Business Management

Gaylord House
413-265-2300 | fedorj@elms.edu

More

Less

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Amanda Huston, CPA, M.S.A.

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Gaylord House
413-265-2300 | hustona@elms.edu

More

Less

Generic Male

William Tyler, M.Ed.

Lecturer in Education and Physical Education; Swim Coach

Maguire Center
413-265-2452 | tylerw@elms.edu

More

Less

Generic Male

Gary Russett, MBA,

Adjunct Faculty - Healthcare

russettg@elms.edu

More

Less

Faculty Default Image

Rebecca Connolly, CPA, M.S.A.

Adjunct Faculty - Accounting

connollyr@elms.edu

More

Less

Generic Male

Steve Sobel, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty - Sports Management

sobels@elms.edu

More

Less

Generic Male

Tim Allen, MBA

Adjunct Faculty - Management

allent@elms.edu

More

Less

Faculty Default Image

Klara Karol, M.S.

Adjunct Faculty - Management

karolk@elms.edu

More

Less

Generic Male

Thomas M. Waskiewicz, MBA, M.Ed.

Adjunct Faculty - Management

waskiewicz@elms.edu

More

Less