Business Faculty

Get to know our outstanding faculty.

David Kimball

David Kimball, Sc.D.

Chair, Division of Business;
Professor of Business Management

311 Berchmans Hall
265-2241 | kimballd@elms.edu

More

Less

Charlotte Cathro

Charlotte Cathro, M.S.A., CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting

308 Berchmans Hall
265-2371 | cathroc@elms.edu

More

Less

Mark Chustz

Mark Chustz, Ph.D., MSW, RHIA

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management

309 Berchmans Hall
265-2573 | chustzm@elms.edu

More

Less

Cheryl Condon

Cheryl Condon '03, M.Ed.

Lecturer in Physical Education; Softball Coach

Maguire Center
265-2212 | condonc@elms.edu

More

Less

William Donnovan

William Donovan, M.S.B.A.

Associate Professor of Accounting

310 Berchmans Hall
265-2242 | donovanw@elms.edu

More

Less

Lecturer in Business Management

Janice Fedor, Ed.D., MBA

Assistant Professor

307 Berchmans Hall
265-2577 | fedorj@elms.edu

More

Less

Amanda Garcia

Amanda Garcia, M.S.A., CPA

Director of the Center for
Entrepreneurial Leadership;
Assistant Professor of Accounting

Berchmans Hall, third floor
265-2300 | garciaamanda@elms.edu

More

Less

Bill Tyler

William Tyler, M.Ed.

Lecturer in Education and Physical Education; Swim Coach

Maguire Center
265-2452 | tylerw@elms.edu

More

Less

Eric Harry

Eric Harry, M. Div, MBA

Adjunct Faculty - Healthcare

harrye@elms.edu

More

Less

Rebecca Connolly

Rebecca Connolly, M.S.A., CPA

Adjunct Faculty - Accounting

connollyr@elms.edu

More

Less

Steve Sobel

Steve Sobel, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty - Sports Management

sobels@elms.edu

More

Less

 

Gary Russett

Gary Russett, MBA

Adjunct Faculty - Healthcare

russettg@elms.edu

More

Less


Thomas M. Waskiewicz, M.Ed., MBA

Adjunct Faculty - Management

waskiewicz@elms.edu

More

Less

Harry B. Kimball, MBA

Adjunct Faculty - Marketing

kimballh@elms.edu