Business Faculty

Get to know our outstanding faculty.

David Kimball

David Kimball, Ph.D.

Chair, Division of Business and Law, Professor of Business Management

Gaylord House
413-265-2300 | kimballd@elms.edu

More

Less

Cheryl Condon '03, M.Ed.

Lecturer in Physical Education; Softball Coach

Maguire Center
413-265-2212 | condonc@elms.edu

More

Less

William Donovan, M.S.B.A.

Associate Professor of Accounting

Gaylord House
413-265-2300 | donovanw@elms.edu

More

Less

Lecturer in Business Management

Janice Fedor, M.B.A.

Lecturer in Business Management

Gaylord House
413-265-2300 | fedorj@elms.edu

More

Less

Anthony Gillylan, M.B.A.

Adjunct in Business


gillylana@elms.edu

More

Less

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Amanda Huston, CPA, M.S.A.

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Gaylord House
413-265-2300 | hustona@elms.edu

More

Less

Michael Krawiec, C.A.G.S.

Adjunct in Business Management


krawiecm@elms.edu

More

Less

Ekaterina Magee '98, M.B.A.

Adjunct in Business


mageee@elms.edu

More

Less

William Tyler, M.Ed.

Lecturer in Education and Physical Education; Swim Coach

Maguire Center
413-265-2452 | tylerw@elms.edu

More

Less