Education Faculty

Faculty Default Image

Mary Claffey Janeczek, Ed.D.

CHAIR, EDUCATION DIVISION, PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2291 | janeczekm@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Instructor in Education

Maureen Cotter '05, M.A.T.

INSTRUCTOR IN EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | cotterm@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Professor of Education

John "Jack" Czajkowski, Jr., M.Ed., C.A.G.S.

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2418 | czajkowskij@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Anne Harrison '06, Ed.D.

PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Gaylord House
413-594-3578 | harrisona@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Dorothy Molnar, Ed.D.

PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | molnardorothy@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Suzanne Rene '99, M.A.T.

LECTURER IN EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | renes@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Professor of Education

Janet Stetson, Ed.D.

PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2290 | stetsonj@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Associate Professor of Education, Director of Academic Resource Center

Ann Daly, SND, Ed.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION, DIRECTOR OF ACADEMIC RESOURCE CENTER

Alumnae Library
413-265-2376 | writeon@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Margaret Ashe, M.A.T.

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | ashem@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Joyce Baker, B.S.

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | bakerj@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Carolyn Fitzgerald, M.Ed.

ADJUNCT FACULTY OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | fitzgeraldc@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Kathleen Kirley '66, SSJ, Ed.D.

PROFESSOR EMERITA

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | kirleyk@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Johanna McKenna, M.Ed.

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | mckennajohanna@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Generic Male

Darbie Pettengill, M.Ed.

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | pettengilld@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Tara Witte, M.A.T.

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | wittet@elms.edu

Show

Hide