Education Faculty

Mary Claffey Janeczek, Ed.D.

CHAIR, EDUCATION DIVISION, PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2291 | janeczekm@elms.edu

More

Less

Joyce Baker '02, C.A.G.S.

ADJUNCT FACULTY IN EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | bakerj@elms.edu

More

Less

Carlene Bannish '80, M.Ed.

ADJUNCT FACULTY IN EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | bannishc@elms.edu

More

Less

Instructor in Education

Maureen Cotter '05, M.A.T.

INSTRUCTOR IN EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | cotterm@elms.edu

More

Less

Professor of Education

John "Jack" Czajkowski, Jr., M.Ed., C.A.G.S.

PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2418 | czajkowskij@elms.edu

More

Less

Associate Professor of Education, Director of Academic Resource Center

Ann Daly, SND, Ed.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION, DIRECTOR OF ACADEMIC RESOURCE CENTER

Alumnae Library
413-265-2376 | dalya@elms.edu

More

Less

Carolyn Fitzgerald, M.Ed.

ADJUNCT FACULTY IN EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | fitzgeraldc@elms.edu

More

Less

Bruce Gregori, M.Ed.

ADJUNCT FACULTY IN EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | gregorib@elms.edu

More

Less

Anne Harrison '06, Ed.D.

PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Gaylord House
413-594-3578 | harrisona@elms.edu

More

Less

Kathleen Kirley '66, ssj, Ed.D.

ADJUNCT FACULTY IN EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | kirleyk@elms.edu

More

Less

Patricia McGrath '74, M.Ed.

ADJUNCT FACULTY IN EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | mcgrathp@elms.edu

More

Less

Dorothy Molnar, Ed.D.

PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | molnard@elms.edu

More

Less

Susan Moore, C.A.G.S.

ADJUNCT FACULTY IN EDUCATION


moores@elms.edu

More

Less

Suzanne Rene '99, M.A.T.

ADJUNCT FACULTY IN EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2250 | renes@elms.edu

More

Less

Professor of Education

Janet Stetson, Ed.D.

PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2290 | stetsonj@elms.edu

More

Less

Beth Young, Ed.D.

PROFESSOR OF EDUCATION

Marian Hall
413-265-2319 | youngb@elms.edu

More

Less