Humanities and Fine Arts Faculty

Tom Cerasulo

Tom Cerasulo, Ph.D.

CHAIR, PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH

Alumnae Library 317
413-265-2345 | cerasulot@elms.edu

More

Less

ChrisBakriges

Christopher Bakriges, Ph.D.

LECTURER IN MUSIC

Veritas Auditorium Stage Left, Berchmans Hall (BH215)
413-265-2453 | bakrigesc@elms.edu

More

Less

Dan Chelotti

Daniel Chelotti, M.F.A.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH

The Blue House, 147 Grape St. (across Fairview Ave. from Gaylord House)
413-265-2487 | chelottid@elms.edu

More

Less

Nancy Constanzo

Nancy S. Costanzo, C.A.G.S

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ART

Alumnae Library 301
413-265-2358 | costanzon@elms.edu

More

Less

Peter DePergola

Peter A. DePergola II, Ph.D., M.T.S.

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF
MEDICAL HUMANITIES

Alumnae Library 312
413-265-2421 | depergolap@elms.edu

More

Less

jasmine-hall.jpg

Jasmine Hall, Ph.D.

PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH

Alumnae Library 314
413-265-2420 | hallj@elms.edu

More

Less

joyce-hampton.jpg

Joyce Hampton, Ed.D.

DEAN OF STUDENT SUCCESS AND STRATEGIC INITIATIVES

Alumnae Library 102
413-265-2423 | hamptonj@elms.edu

More

Less

Laura McNeil

Laura McNeil, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF HISTORY

15 Gaylord St.
413-265-2580 | mcneill@elms.edu

More

Less

Art Moses

Arthur Moses, B.S.

LECTURER IN ART

Berchmans Hall
413-265-2312 | mosesa@elms.edu

More

Less

jason-murphy.jpg

Jason Murphy, Ph.D.

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PHILOSOPHY

Alumnae Library 319
413-265-2373 | murphyjason@elms.edu

More

Less

Damien Murray

Damien Murray, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF HISTORY

15 Gaylord St.
413-265-2579 | murraydamien@elms.edu

More

Less

Director, Institution for Theology and Pastoral Studies, Professor of Religious Studies

Martin Pion, Ph.D.

DIRECTOR, INSTITUTE FOR THEOLOGY AND PASTORAL STUDIES, PROFESSOR OF RELIGIOUS STUDIES

15 Gaylord St.
413-265-2581 | pionm@elms.edu

More

Less

FrWarrenSavage

Fr. Warren J. Savage, S.T.B., M.Div.

LECTURER IN RELIGIOUS STUDIES

15 Gaylord St.
413-265-2575 | savagew@elms.edu

More

Less

Associate Professor of Humanities

Reverend Mark S. Stelzer, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF HUMANITIES

35 Gaylord St., first floor
413-265-2590/on campus ext. 359 | stelzerm@elms.edu

More

Less

javier-venturi.jpg

Javier Venturi, Ph.D. (ABD)

LECTURER IN SPANISH
DIRECTOR, OFFICE OF DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION

Alumnae Library 302
413-265-2223 | venturij@elms.edu

More

Less

VanDerdysOrtiz

Iris Yolanda Van Derdys-Ortiz, C.A.G.S.

ADJUNCT FACULTY IN SPANISH

vanderdysi@elms.edu

More

Less