Natural Sciences Faculty

Goose Berkowitz Gosselin, Ed.D.

CHAIR AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF COMPUTER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Berchmans Hall, Second Floor
413-265-2216 | gosseling@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Kevin Berry

Kevin Berry, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MATHEMATICS

Berchmans Hall
413-265-2424 | berryk@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Jill Bigos

Jill Bigos '09

LECTURER OF BIOLOGY AND CHEMISTRY


bigosj@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Dennis Drake

Dennis Drake, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRY

301 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2225 | draked@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Technology

Beryl Hoffman, Ph.D.

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF COMPUTER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Berchmans Hall 
413-265-2216 | hoffmanb@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Adjunct Faculty in Math

Coral Ruggiero

ADJUNCT FACULTY IN MATH


ruggieroc@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Nina Theis

Nina Theis, Ph.D.

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BIOLOGY

Berchmans Hall
413-265-2486 | theisn@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Janet Williams

Janet Williams, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF BIOLOGY

201 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2381 | williamsj@elms.edu

Show

Hide