Natural Sciences Faculty

Goose Berkowitz Gosselin, Ed.D.

CHAIR AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF COMPUTER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Berchmans Hall, Second Floor
413-265-2216 | gosseling@elms.edu

More

Kevin Berry, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MATHEMATICS

429 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2424 | berryk@elms.edu

More

Jill Bigos '09

LECTURER OF BIOLOGY AND CHEMISTRY


bigosj@elms.edu

More

Dennis Drake, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRY

301 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2225 | draked@elms.edu

More

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Technology

Beryl Hoffman, Ph.D.

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF COMPUTER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Berchmans Hall, Fourth Floor
413-265-2216 | hoffmanb@elms.edu

More

Adjunct Professor

Nils Pilotte

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR


pilotten@elms.edu

More

Adjunct Faculty in Math

Coral Ruggiero

ADJUNCT FACULTY IN MATH


ruggieroc@elms.edu

More

Nina Theis, Ph.D.

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BIOLOGY

Berchmans Hall, Fourth Floor
413-265-2486 | theisn@elms.edu

More

Janet Williams, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF BIOLOGY

432 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2381 | williamsj@elms.edu

More

Mary L. Wright '57, SSJ, Ph.D.

PROFESSOR OF BIOLOGY

318 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2252 | wrightm@elms.edu

More