Social Sciences Faculty

John Lambdin

John Lambdin, Ed.D.

CHAIR, DIVISION OF SOCIAL SCIENCES, PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

Berchmans Hall
lambdinj@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Katherine Currier, J.D.

PROFESSOR & DIRECTOR OF PARALEGAL & LEGAL STUDIES

Berchmans Hall
413-265-2570
currierk@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Associate Professor of Sociology

Christine Fay, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF SOCIOLOGY

Berchmans Hall
fayc@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Associate Professor of Social Work

Scott Hartblay

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK

Berchmans Hall
hartblays@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Professor of Psychology

Diana Lewis, Ed.D.

PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

Berchmans Hall
lewisd@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Cathy Machak '98

LECTURER IN SOCIAL WORK

Berchmans Hall
machakc@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Jane Miliotis, J.D.

LECTURER & DIRECTOR, PARALEGAL AND LEGAL STUDIES

Berchmans Hall
413-265-2376
miliotisj@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Caroline Murray, J.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PARALEGAL AND LEGAL STUDIES

Berchmans Hall
413-265-2401
murrayc@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Assistant Professor of Social Work

Maureen O'Connor Holland '85

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL WORK

Berchmans Hall
hollandm@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Jennifer Rivers, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

Berchmans Hall
riversj@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Yvonne Patterson

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK

Berchmans Hall
413-265-2326
pattersony@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Generic Male

Kurt Ward

DIRECTOR OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Third Floor, Berchmans Hall
wardk@elms.edu

Show

Hide