MBA Faculty

Kim Kinney Rockwal

Kim Kenney-Rockwal, SPHR

Director of MBA Program, Assistant Professor of Business Management

3rd Floor Berchmans Hall 
kenneyrockwalk@elms.edu

More

Less

Cindy-Bisner

Cindy Bisner, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


bisnerc@elms.edu

More

Less

Tom Bresnahan

Thomas Bresnahan, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


bresnahant@elms.edu

More

Less

Peter DePergola

Peter A. DePergola II, Ph.D., M.T.S.

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF
MEDICAL HUMANITIES

Alumnae Library 312
413-265-2421 | depergolap@elms.edu

More

Less

Sally-Fenton2

Sally Fenton, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


fentons@elms.edu

More

Less

McCarthy-Kimberly

Kimberly McCarthy, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


mccarthykim@elms.edu

More

Less

Emmanuel Cheo

Emmanuel Cheo, RN, MSN/MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


cheoe@elms.edu

More

Less

Al Kasper

Albert F. Kasper

President/C.O.O., Savage Sports Corporation; MBA Executive Advisory Council Member, Adjunct Professor


kaspera@elms.edu

More

Less

Chair, Division of Business and Law, Professor of Business Management

David Kimball, Ph.D.

Chair, Division of Business, Professor of Business Management

3rd Floor Berchmans Hall 
413-265-2300 | kimballd@elms.edu

More

Less

julie quink

Julie Quink, CPA

Adjunct Faculty


quinkj@elms.edu

More

Less

Gary Russett

Gary Russett, MBA,

Adjunct Faculty


russettg@elms.edu

More

Less

Thomas Waskiewicz

Thomas Waskiewicz M.Ed, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


waskiewicz@elms.edu

More

Less

Amanda Garcia

Amanda Garcia, CPA, MSA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


garciaamanda@elms.edu

More

Less

Angelina Stafford

Angelina Stafford, CPA, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA

stafforda@elms.edu

More

Less

Charlotte Cathro

Charlotte Cathro, CPA, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA

3rd Floor Berchmans Hall 

cathroc@elms.edu

More

Less

Kristin Morales-Lemiuex

Kristin Morales-Lemiuex

Adjunct Faculty MBA

moraleslemieuxk@elms.edu

More

Less

Faculty Default Image

Deborah Leonczyk

Adjunct Faculty MBA

leonczykd@elms.edu 

More

Less