MBA Faculty

Kim Kinney Rockwal

Kim Kenney-Rockwal, SPHR

Director of MBA Program, Assistant Professor of Business Management


kenneyrockwalk@elms.edu

More

Less

Cindy-Bisner

Cindy Bisner, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


bisnerc@elms.edu

More

Less

Generic Male

Thomas Bresnahan, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


bresnahant@elms.edu

More

Less

Iraida Delgado

Iraida Delgado, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


delgadoi@elms.edu

More

Less

Peter DePergola

Peter A. DePergola II, Ph.D., M.T.S.

LECTURER IN HEALTHCARE ETHICS AND
MEDICAL HUMANITIES

Alumnae Library 312
413-265-2421 | depergolap@elms.edu

More

Less

Sally-Fenton2

Sally Fenton, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


fentons@elms.edu

More

Less

McCarthy-Kimberly

Kimberly McCarthy, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


mccarthykim@elms.edu

More

Less

Generic Male

Michael Houff, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


houffm@elms.edu

More

Less

Generic Male

Albert F. Kasper

President/C.O.O., Savage Sports Corporation; MBA Executive Advisory Council Member, Adjunct Professor


kaspera@elms.edu

More

Less

Chair, Division of Business and Law, Professor of Business Management

David Kimball, Ph.D.

Chair, Division of Business, Professor of Business Management

Gaylord House
413-265-2300 | kimballd@elms.edu

More

Less

julie quink

Julie Quink, CPA

Adjunct Faculty


quinkj@elms.edu

More

Less

Faculty Default Image

Maria Rodriguez, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


rodriguezm@elms.edu

More

Less

Generic Male

Gary Russett, MBA,

Adjunct Faculty


russettg@elms.edu

More

Less

Faculty Default Image

Deborah Saremi, J.D., MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


saremid@elms.edu

More

Less

scoble-2015

Kathleen Scoble, Ed.D., R.N.

Dean, Associate Professor, School of Nursing

416 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2204 | scoblek@elms.edu

More

Less

Generic Male

Thomas Waskiewicz M.Ed, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


waskiewiczt@elms.edu

More

Less

Faculty Default Image

Amanda Garcia, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


garciaamanda@elms.edu

More

Less