Meet The Counselors

Joe

Joseph Wagner

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

Admission House
413-265-2350 | wagnerj@elms.edu

Get to know me!

Hide

First-Year Admission Counselors

Jess

Jessica Kavanagh

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Admission House
413-265-2321 | kavanaghj@elms.edu

Get to know me!

Less

Ashley

Ashley R. Tucker '11

ADMISSION COUNSELOR

Admission House
413-265-2351 | tuckera@elms.edu

Get to know me!

Less

Mariesa

Mariesa Negosanti

ADMISSION COUNSELOR

Admission House
413-265-2354 | negosantim@elms.edu

Get to know me!

Less

Dan

Dan Teague '15

ADMISSION COUNSELOR

Admission House
413-265-2201| teagued@elms.edu

Get to know me!

Less

Transfer Admission Counselors

Xiomara

Xiomara A. DeLobato

Associate Director of Admission

Admission House
413-265-2206 | delobatox@elms.edu

Get to know me!

Less

zuzanna

Zuzanna B. Zaluga, '04

Transfer and International Admission Counselor

Admission House
​413-265-2205​ | ​zalugaz@elms.edu​

Get to know me!

Less