Contact us with any questions about how to support Elms College. Our offices, located on the second floor of the Mary Dooley College Center, are open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Our Staff

Carla Oleska, vice president of institutional advancement
oleskac@elms.edu
413-265-2496

Bernadette Nowakowski ’89,¬†assistant vice president of institutional advancement
nowakowskib@elms.edu
413-265-2214

Jessica Colson ’15, director of alumni relations
colsonj@elms.edu
413-265-2454

Elizabeth Rich, director of advancement services
riche@elms.edu
413-265-2403

Ruth Roy, director of annual giving
royr@elms.edu
413-265-2213

Lauren Correnty, assistant director of annual giving
correntyl@elms.edu
413-265-2227

Barbara Mulcahy, assistant to the vice president / coordinator of stewardship and events
mulcahyb@elms.edu
413-265-2448

Denise Ward, managing director of annual giving and alumni relations
wardd@elms.edu
413-265-2347

Jackie Watson, gift processor
watsonja@elms.edu
413-265-2388