Contact

Alumnae Library
Anthony Fonseca
Library Director

413-265-2281
fonsecaa@elms.edu

 

Staff

General Questions/Information: 413-265-2280
Research Questions: 413-265-2297

 

Anthony Fonseca, Ph.D.

Library Director

1st floor - Alumnae Library
413-265-2281 | fonsecaa@elms.edu

More

Less

Lynn Gamble - Cataloger/Acquisitions

Lynn Gamble '12

Acquisitions/Cataloger

1st floor - Alumnae Library
413-265-2286 | gamblel@elms.edu

More


Less

 

Melissa Goldsmith - Interim Head of Digital Special Collections & Technical Services

Melissa Goldsmith, Ph.D

Interim Head of Digital Special Collections and Technical Services

1st floor - Alumnae Library
413-265-2285 | goldsmithm@elms.edu

More

Less

Associate Director & Head of Library Technolgoy

Debra Gomes '84

Associate Director & Head of Library Technology

Lower Level - Alumnae Library
413-265-2316 | library@elms.edu

More

Less

Michael Smith - Interim Reference Librarian

Michael Smith '03

Interim Reference Librarian

1st floor - Alumnae Library
413-265-2297 | smithm@elms.edu

More

Less

Holly Stevens - Interim Head of Circulation

Holly Stevens '06

Head of Circulation/ Interlibrary Loan

1st floor - Alumnae Library
413-265-2280 | stevensh@elms.edu

More

Less