Contact

Alumnae Library
Anthony Fonseca
Library Director

413-265-2281
fonsecaa@elms.edu

 

Staff

General Questions/Information: 413-265-2280
Research Questions: 413-265-2297

All Offices are on the First Floor of the Alumnae Library

Tony Fonseca - Library Director

Anthony Fonseca, Ph.D.

Library Director (Interim College Archivist)

413-265-2281 | fonsecaa@elms.edu
Liaison to: Criminal Justice, English, ESL, Foreign Languages, Mathematics, Paralegal, Irish Cultural Center, Polish Cultural Center, Sisters of St. Joseph, SGA, & Student Services.

More

Less

Lynn Gamble - Cataloger/Acquisitions

Lynn Gamble '12

Acquisitions Assistant/Copy Cataloger

413-265-2286 | gamblel@elms.edu
Liaison to: Business & Accounting.

More

Less


Associate Director & Head of Library Technolgoy

Debra Gomes '84

Associate Director & Head of Library Technology

413-265-2316 | library@elms.edu
Liaison to: Art, Business, CIT, Education, First Year Experience, Psychology, IT, and OCLC WMS.

More

Less


Matthew Sheridan

Matthew Sheridan

Head of Open Access Scholarly Resources and Technical Services

413-265-2285 | sheridanm@elms.edu
Liaison to: Biology, Chemistry, History, Music, Philosophy, Religious Studies, & OCLC/Lyrasis.

More

Less


Michael Smith - Reference

Michael Smith '03

Reference & Information Literacy Coordinator

413-265-2297 | smithm@elms.edu
Liaison to: CSD, Nursing, Physical Education, Social Sciences, Sports Management, Distance Education & CE.

More

Less


Holly Stevens - Head of Circulation

Holly Stevens '06

Head of Circulation
(Interlibrary Loan)

413-265-2280 | stevensh@elms.edu

More

Less