October 18

Center for Natural and Health Sciences Dedication

Construction continues on our new building
Keating Quadrangle
10/18/2013 03:30 PM
10/18/2013 04:15 PM

Join us at the dedication for the Center for Natural and Health Sciences.

Dedication ceremonies will also celebrate the reorganization of the nursing program into the College’s first school, the School of Nursing, and  the school’s founding dean, Dr. Kathleen Scoble.  Honors will be bestowed upon Sr. Mary Lou Wright, professor of Biology,  to be presented with the Presidential Medallion, and to Ellen Faszewski '91, Ph.D., to be presented with the Sr. Margaret James McGrath Distinguished Alumni Award.  

Following the blessing and ribbon cutting there will be tours and a reception in the new building.  All are welcome to attend.

Contact Us

Office of Constituent Relations
Valerie Bonatakis '10