Contact Us

Telephone:

Circulation and Hours: 413-265-2280
Reference and Research: 413-265-2297
Technical Issues: 413-265-2316
Fax: 413-594-7418

Research help is also available via email at fonsecaa@elms.edu, via text at 225-312-6936, via our facebook page, and in-person during Reference Hours.

Reference Desk Hours:

M-TH: 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
F: 8:00 AM-3:00 PM

Alumnae Library Staff

Director/College Archivist:
Anthony (Tony) Fonseca
413-265-2281
fonsecaa@elms.edu

Associate Director/Library Technology:
Debra Gomes
413-265-2316
library@elms.edu

Head of Circulation/Interlibrary Loan:
Holly Stevens
413-265-2280
stevensh@elms.edu

Head of Reference/Learning Commons:
Michael Smith
413-265-2297
smithm@elms.edu

Cataloging and Acquisitions:
Lynn Gamble
413-265-2286
gamblel@elms.edu

Scholarly Communications and Open Access:
Matt Sheridan
413-265-2285
sheridanm@elms.edu

Mailing Address:

Alumnae Library
Elms College
291 Springfield Street
Chicopee, MA  01013-2839