Nursing Faculty

IMG_9370-EDIT.jpg

Kathleen Scoble, Ed.D., R.N.

DEAN

416 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2204 | scoblek@elms.edu

suzanne-barenski

Suzanne Barenski, Ph.D., R.N.

Director of RN Studies, Associate Professor

411 Berchmans
413-265-2385 | barenskis@elms.edu

Coordinator of RN Studies, Associate Professor

Rachel Boersma, Ph.D., R.N.

Coordinator of RN Studies, Associate Professor

427 Berchmans
413-427-5058 | boersmar@elms.edu

Professor Emerita

Marjorie Childers '87, Ph.D., R.N.

Professor Emerita

407 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2478 | childersm@elms.edu

Assistant Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor

Cynthia Dakin, Ph.D., R.N.

Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor

412A Berchmans Hall
413-265-2455 | dakinc@elms.edu

Charleen Diggins

Charleen Diggins, M.S.N., R.N.

Assistant Clinical Professor

413A Berchmans Hall
413-265-2480 | digginsc@elms.edu

Laurie Downes

Laurie Downes, Ph.D., R.N.

Associate Professor

401 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2246 | downesl@elms.edu

Assistant Clinical Professor

Elizabeth Drummond '87, M.S., PMH, CNS

Assistant Clinical Professor

405 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2277 | drummonde@elms.edu

Coordinator of the Accelerated Second Degree Program, Assistant Clinical Professor

Br. Michael Duffy, D.N.P. , A.N.P-B.C.

Accelerated Second Degree Program Coordinator, Assistant Clinical Professor

413-265-2437 | duffym@elms.edu

Associate Professor

Janet Moore, Ph.D., R.N., G.C.N.S.

Associate Professor

408 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2384 | moorej@elms.edu

Associate Professor

Jean Pelski '89, Ph.D., APRN, NNP-BC

Associate Professor

410 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2484 | pelskij@elms.edu

Associate Professor

Ellen Rearick, Ph.D., R.N., CCM

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

427 Berchmans Hall
413-265- | rearicke@elms.edu

Associate Professor

Christine M. Schrauf, Ph.D., R.N., M.B.A.

Associate Professor

431 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2471 | schraufk@elms.edu

Associate Professor

Cheryl Sheils, Ed.D., R.N.

Associate Professor

402 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2435 | sheilsc@elms.edu

Associate Director of Undergraduate Nursing Studies, Associate Professor

Joyce Thielen, Ph.D., R.N.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Nursing Studies, Associate Professor

422 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2229 | thielenj@elms.edu

Patricia Wynne

Patricia Wynne '82, M.S., R.N.

Assistant Clinical Professor

406 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2436 | wynnep@elms.edu