Nursing Faculty

scoble-2015

Kathleen Scoble, Ed.D., RN

DEAN

416 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2320 | scoblek@elms.edu

suzanne-barenski

Suzanne Barenski, Ph.D., RN

Director of RN Studies
Associate Professor

411 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2385 | barenskis@elms.edu

Professor Emerita

Marjorie Childers '87, Ph.D., RN

Professor Emerita

407 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2478 | childersm@elms.edu

tracey.jpg

Tracey Cobb, MSN, RN

Assistant Clinical Professor

407 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2315 | cobbt@elms.edu

Assistant Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor

Cynthia Dakin, Ph.D., RN

Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor

412A Berchmans Hall
413-265-2455 | dakinc@elms.edu

Laurie Downes

Laurie Downes, Ph.D., RN

Associate Professor

429 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2246 | downesl@elms.edu

 

Coordinator of the Accelerated Second Degree Program, Assistant Clinical Professor

Br. Michael Duffy, DNP , ANP-BC

Accelerated Second Degree Program Coordinator
Associate Professor

423A Berchmans Hall
413-265-2437 | duffym@elms.edu

Associate Professor

Janet Moore, Ph.D., RN, GCNS

Associate Professor

432 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2384 | moorej@elms.edu

Jean Pelski.jpg

Jean Pelski '89, Ph.D., APRN, NNP-BC

Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program, Advanced Clinical Practice
Associate Professor

423C Berchmans Hall
413-265-2484 | pelskij@elms.edu

Teresa

Teresa Kuta Reske, DNP, MPA, RN

Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program, Program Operations and Doctoral Studies
Associate Professor

428 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2355 | resket@elms.edu

Associate Professor

Christine M. Schrauf, Ph.D., RN, MBA

Associate Professor

431 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2471 | schraufc@elms.edu

Associate Professor

Cheryl Sheils, Ed.D., RN

Associate Professor

430 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2435 | sheilsc@elms.edu

Associate Director of Undergraduate Nursing Studies, Associate Professor

Joyce Thielen, Ph.D., RN

Associate Dean of the School of Nursing
Associate Professor

422 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2229 | thielenj@elms.edu

Jan Lucier

Jan Lucier, MSN, RN

Assistant Clinical Professor 

405 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2277 | lucierj@elms.edu

Karen Braccialarghe

Karen Braccialarghe, MSN, RN, CCRN

Assistant Clinical Professor

401 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2480 | braccialarghek@elms.edu

Bethany

Bethany A.H. Ondrick, APRN, ACNP-BC

Doctor of Nursing Practice Program, NP Clinical Preceptor and Preceptor Site Coordinator 

423 Berchmans Hall | ondrickb@elms.edu

Andrew

Andrew Storer DNP, FNP-B, ACNP-BC

Program Track Coordinator, AGACNP and FNP Program
Associate Professor 

423B Berchmans Hall | storera@elms.edu

 

Jennifer

Jennifer W. Nugent, APRN, ANP-BC

NP Clinical Faculty Coordinator, Doctor of Nursing Practice

425 Berchmans Hall | nugentj@elms.edu