Nursing Faculty

IMG_9370-EDIT.jpg

Kathleen Scoble, Ed.D., RN

DEAN

416 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2204 | scoblek@elms.edu

carolee.jpg

Carolee Arsenault, MSN, RN

Associate Professor

411 Berchmans
413-265-2444 | arsenaultc@elms.edu

suzanne-barenski

Suzanne Barenski, Ph.D., RN

Director of RN Studies, Associate Professor

411 Berchmans
413-265-2385 | barenskis@elms.edu

Coordinator of RN Studies, Associate Professor

Rachel Boersma, Ph.D., RN

Coordinator of RN Studies, Associate Professor

427 Berchmans
413-427-5058 | boersmar@elms.edu

Professor Emerita

Marjorie Childers '87, Ph.D., RN

Professor Emerita

407 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2478 | childersm@elms.edu

tracey.jpg

Tracey Cobb, RN

Assistant Clinical Professor

407 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2315 | cobbt@elms.edu

Assistant Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor

Cynthia Dakin, Ph.D., RN

Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor

412A Berchmans Hall
413-265-2455 | dakinc@elms.edu

Charleen Diggins

Charleen Diggins, M.S.N., RN

Assistant Clinical Professor

413A Berchmans Hall
413-265-2480 | digginsc@elms.edu

Laurie Downes

Laurie Downes, Ph.D., RN

Associate Professor

401 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2246 | downesl@elms.edu

Assistant Clinical Professor

Elizabeth Drummond '87, M.S., PMH, CNS

Assistant Clinical Professor

405 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2277 | drummonde@elms.edu

Coordinator of the Accelerated Second Degree Program, Assistant Clinical Professor

Br. Michael Duffy, D.N.P. , ANP-BC

Accelerated Second Degree Program Coordinator, Assistant Clinical Professor

413-265-2437 | duffym@elms.edu

christine.jpg

Christine Ingalls, RN

COORDINATOR, NURSING SKILLS LABS , ASSISTANT CLINICAL PROFESSOR

402 Center for Natrual and Health Sciences
413-265-2472 | ingallsc@elms.edu

Associate Professor

Janet Moore, Ph.D., RN, GCNS

Associate Professor

408 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2384 | moorej@elms.edu

Jean Pelski.jpg

Jean Pelski '89, Ph.D., APRN, NNP-BC

Associate Professor

410 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2484 | pelskij@elms.edu

Associate Professor

Ellen Rearick, Ph.D., RN, CCM

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

427 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2569 | rearicke@elms.edu

Teresa

Teresa Kuta Reske, RN

Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program

407 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2355 | resket@elms.edu

Associate Professor

Christine M. Schrauf, Ph.D., RN, M.B.A.

Associate Professor

431 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2471 | schraufk@elms.edu

Associate Professor

Cheryl Sheils, Ed.D., RN

Associate Professor

402 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2435 | sheilsc@elms.edu

Associate Director of Undergraduate Nursing Studies, Associate Professor

Joyce Thielen, Ph.D., RN

Associate Dean of the School of Nursing, Associate Professor

422 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2229 | thielenj@elms.edu

Patricia Wynne

Patricia Wynne '82, M.S., RN

Assistant Clinical Professor

406 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2436 | wynnep@elms.edu