Kathleen Scoble, Ed.D., RN
DEAN

416 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2320 | scoblek@elms.edu

Suzanne Barenski, Ph.D., RN
DIRECTOR OF RN STUDIES
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

411 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2385 | barenskis@elms.edu

Marjorie Childers ’87, Ph.D., RN
PROFESSOR EMERITA

407 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2478 | childersm@elms.edu

Tracey Cobb, MSN, RN
ASSISTANT CLINICAL PROFESSOR

407 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2315 | cobbt@elms.edu

Cynthia Dakin, Ph.D., RN
DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE STUDIES
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

412A Berchmans Hall
413-265-2455 | dakinc@elms.edu

Laurie Downes, Ph.D., RN
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

429 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2246 | downesl@elms.edu

Br. Michael Duffy, DNP , ANP-BC
ACCELERATED SECOND DEGREE PROGRAM COORDINATOR
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

423A Berchmans Hall
413-265-2437 | duffym@elms.edu

Janet Moore, Ph.D., RN, GCNS
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

432 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2384 | moorej@elms.edu

Jean Pelski ’89, Ph.D., APRN, NNP-BC
DIRECTOR, DOCTOR OF NURSING PRACTICE PROGRAM, ADVANCED CLINICAL PRACTICE
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

423C Berchmans Hall
413-265-2484 | pelskij@elms.edu

Teresa Kuta Reske, DNP, MPA, RN
DIRECTOR, DOCTOR OF NURSING PRACTICE PROGRAM, PROGRAM OPERATIONS AND DOCTORAL STUDIES
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

428 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2355 | resket@elms.edu

Christine M. Schrauf, Ph.D., RN, MBA
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

431 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2471 | schraufc@elms.edu

Cheryl Sheils, Ed.D., RN
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

430 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2435 | sheilsc@elms.edu

Joyce Thielen, Ph.D., RN
ASSOCIATE DEAN OF THE SCHOOL OF NURSING
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

422 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2229 | thielenj@elms.edu

Jan Lucier, MSN, RN
ASSISTANT CLINICAL PROFESSOR

405 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2277 | lucierj@elms.edu

Karen Braccialarghe, MSN, RN, CCRN
ASSISTANT CLINICAL PROFESSOR

401 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2480 | braccialarghek@elms.edu

Bethany A.H. Ondrick, APRN, ACNP-BC
DOCTOR OF NURSING PRACTICE PROGRAM, NP CLINICAL PRECEPTOR AND PRECEPTOR SITE COORDINATOR

423 Berchmans Hall | ondrickb@elms.edu

Andrew Storer DNP, FNP-B, ACNP-BC
PROGRAM TRACK COORDINATOR, AGACNP AND FNP PROGRAM
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

423B Berchmans Hall | storera@elms.edu

Jennifer W. Nugent, APRN, ANP-BC
NP CLINICAL FACULTY COORDINATOR, DOCTOR OF NURSING PRACTICE

425 Berchmans Hall | nugentj@elms.edu

Virgina Newell-Stokes
COORDINATOR, RN-BS OFF SITE PROGRAM,
ASSISTANT CLINICAL PROFESSOR

410 Berchmans Hall | newellstokesv@elms.edu

Leticia Kennedy, M.S.N., R.N.
ASSISTANT CLINICAL PROFESSOR

408 Berchmans Hall | kennedyl@elms.edu