Advancement Staff Directory

Contact us with any questions about how to support Elms College. Our offices, located on the second floor of the Mary Dooley College Center, are open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Our Staff

Carla Oleska, vice president of institutional advancement
oleskac@elms.edu
413-265-2496

Bernadette Nowakowski '89, director of development and legacy giving
nowakowskib@elms.edu
413-265-2214

Valerie Bonatakis '10, director of constituent, community and government relations
bonatakisv@elms.edu
413-265-2227

Elizabeth Rich, director of advancement services
riche@elms.edu
413-265-2403

Melissa Voutour '03, director of annual giving and leadership gifts
voutourm@elms.edu
413-265-2389

Kristine Gregory, gift processor
gregoryk@elms.edu
413-265-2388

Barbara Mulcahy, assistant to the vice president
mulcahyb@elms.edu
413-265-2448

Suzanne O'Donnell, administrative assistant, annual giving
odonnells@elms.edu
413-265-2347