Advancement Staff Directory

Contact us with any questions about how to support Elms College. Our offices, located on the second floor of the Mary Dooley College Center, are open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Our Staff

Carla Oleska, vice president of institutional advancement
oleskac@elms.edu
413-265-2496

Bernadette Nowakowski '89, director of development and legacy giving
nowakowskib@elms.edu
413-265-2214

Valerie Bonatakis '10, director of constituent, community and government relations
bonatakisv@elms.edu
413-265-2227

Elizabeth Rich, director of advancement services
riche@elms.edu
413-265-2403

Patrick Carpenter '02, director of annual giving
carpenterp@elms.edu
413-265-2446

Jocelyn A. Provo, assistant director of annual giving
provoj@elms.edu
413-265-2213

Melissa Voutour '03, major gifts officer
voutourm@elms.edu
413-265-2389

Kristine Gregory, gift processor
gregoryk@elms.edu
413-265-2388

Barbara Mulcahy, assistant to the vice president
mulcahyb@elms.edu
413-265-2448

Suzanne O'Donnell, administrative assistant, annual giving
odonnells@elms.edu
413-265-2347

William Dziura '11, Constituent Relations Coordinator
dziuraw@elms.edu
413-265-2454