Advancement Staff Directory

Contact us with any questions about how to support Elms College. Our offices, located on the second floor of the Mary Dooley College Center, are open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Our Staff

Carla Oleska, vice president of institutional advancement
oleskac@elms.edu
413-265-2496

Bernadette Nowakowski '89, director of development and legacy giving
nowakowskib@elms.edu
413-265-2214

Jessica Colson '15, assistant director of constituent relations
colsonj@elms.edu
413-265-2454

Elizabeth Rich, director of advancement services
riche@elms.edu
413-265-2403

Nicole Santos, assistant director of annual giving
santosn@elms.edu
413-265-2213

Barbara Mulcahy, assistant to the vice president
mulcahyb@elms.edu
413-265-2448

Denise Ward, administrative assistant, annual giving
wardd@elms.edu
413-265-2347

Kristine Gregory, gift processor
gregoryk@elms.edu
413-265-2388