Contact us with any questions about how to support Elms College. Our offices, located on the second floor of the Mary Dooley College Center, are open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Our Staff

F. Mark Whittaker, CFRE
Interim Vice President of Institutional Advancement
whittakerm@elms.edu
413-265-2496

Bernadette Nowakowski ’89
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement
nowakowskib@elms.edu
413-265-2214

Jessica Colson ’15, director of alumni relations
colsonj@elms.edu
413-265-2454

Elizabeth Rich, director of advancement services
riche@elms.edu
413-265-2403

Lauren Correnty, assistant director of annual giving
correntyl@elms.edu
413-265-2227

Barbara Mulcahy, coordinator of stewardship and events
mulcahyb@elms.edu
413-265-2448

Elena Filios, gift processor
filiose@elms.edu
413-265-2388