MBA Faculty

Kim Kenney-Rockwal, MBA, SPHR DIRECTOR OF MBA PROGRAM, ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT 3rd Floor Berchmans Hall kenneyrockwalk@elms.edu Full Bio Kim Kenney-Rockwal is the Elms College MBA Program Director. Prior...

Accelerated BA/MBA

Fast-Track Your MBA and Set Yourself Apart The accelerated BA/MBA program at Elms College puts you at the forefront of business leadership. Beginning as early as your junior year, you...

MSN/MBA

MSN/MBA The School of Nursing and the Division of Business have joined together to offer a dual degree program leading to two separate graduate degrees: a master of science in...

Gary Russett, MBA

Controller; Adjunct Faculty, MBA russettg@elms.edu | 413-265-2356 Department(s): Business Office, MBA Program

Cassie Sarno ’19, MBA ’20

Ethical Business Leadership Majoring in business can take you anywhere. For Cassie Sarno ’19, MBA ’20, it led her to intern for a county jail, digitize medical records at a...

Albert Kasper, MBA

MBA Executive Advisory Council Member, Adjunct Professorkaspera@elms.eduDepartment(s): MBA Program

MBA in Accounting

Accounting The accounting track of the MBA provides the student with a core of business courses and advanced professional study in accounting. Graduates are able to pursue a number of...

Janice Fedor, Ed.D., MBA

Chair, Associate Professor, Management and Marketing fedorj@elms.edu | 413-265-2577 Department(s): Business, First Year Seminar Instructors

Business Faculty

Appleby, MBA Management applebyf@elms.edu David Silva, MBA Management silvad@elms.edu Daryl Russell, MBA Accounting russelld@elms.edu Brandon Mitchell, CPA, CVA Accounting mitchellb@elms.edu Nancy Davis, MBA Management davism@elms.edu Ashley Desrosiers, MBA Marketing desrosiersa@elms.edu...

MBA in Management

...management MBA will give you the edge to take yourself from business professional to business leader, and beyond. Core MBA Courses (15 credits) BUS600 Managerial Finance and Data Analysis BUS610...

Jonathan Scully, MBA

Vice President of Enrollment Management & Marketing scullyj@elms.edu | 413-265-2519

Accelerated BA/MBA Courses and Curriculum

Master of Business Administration (30-36 credits) Core MBA courses (15 credits) BUS600 Managerial Finance and Data Analysis BUS610 Globalization and Social Responsibility BUS620 Leadership and Teamwork BUS630 Current Events Impact...

David Kimball, Sc.D.

Associate Professor of Business Managementkimballd@elms.edu | 413-265-2241Department(s): Business, MBA Program

Graduate Programs

...MBA in Lean Entrepreneurship MBA in Financial Planning CEL Graduate Program Tracks Learn about all MBA programs Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership MBA – Concentration in Financial Planning (MBA + CFP)...

Meet our Students

Jeremy Kele, B.S. ’15 MSN-MBA student Class of 2019   Student Story Jeremy Kele ’19 has steadily developed his expertise as a nurse at Elms, initially earning his bachelor of...

Kurt Ward, MBA, J.D., Ph.D.

Director of Criminal Justice and Legal Studieswardk@elms.eduDepartment(s): Criminal Justice and Legal Studies

Tim Allen, MBA

Adjunct Faculty, Managementallent@elms.eduDepartment(s): Business

Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership Faculty

...Springfield, and the Western Massachusetts Chapter of the MSCPA. Brett M. Gearing, MBA     Full Bio Finance / Entrepreneurship BSBA Western New England University MBA, Western New England University...

Nancy Davis, MBA

Director of Graduate and Continuing Education Admissions davisn@elms.edu | 413-265-2239 Department(s): The Office of Graduate and Continuing Education Admissions

Stefany Scliopou, MBA

Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions scliopous@elms.edu | 413-265-2592 Department(s): The Office of Graduate and Continuing Education Admission

Fran Appleby, MBA

Adjunct Faculty, Managementapplebyf@elms.eduDepartment(s): Business

Karalee Yvon, MBA

Director of Institutional Assessment and Researchyvonk@elms.edu | 413-265-2294Department(s): Institutional Assessment & Research