Joseph Wagner

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION
Spaulding House
413.265.2350 | wagnerj@elms.edu

First-Year Admission Counselors

Ashley R. Tucker ’11

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION
Spaulding House
413.265.2351 | tuckera@elms.edu

Ashley is your admission counselor if you live in:

  • Berkshire County, Massachusetts
  • Hampden County, Massachusetts

Except for the following high schools:

  • Holyoke Public Schools (Massachusetts)
  • Springfield Public Schools (Massachusetts)

Mariesa Negosanti

SENIOR ADMISSION COUNSELOR
Spaulding House
413.265.2354 | negosantim@elms.edu

Mariesa is your admission counselor if you attend one of these Springfield Public Schools (Massachusetts):

  • Sabis International Charter School
  • High School Of Commerce
  • The Springfield Renaissance School

Live in:

  • Central Massachusetts
  • Eastern Massachusetts
  • Franklin County, Massachusetts

Or live in one of these states:

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Indiana
  • Illinois
  • Iowa
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Nevada
  • Ohio
  • Oregon
  • Rhode Island
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wisconsin

Dan Teague ’15

SENIOR ADMISSION COUNSELOR
Spaulding House
413.265.2201 | teagued@elms.edu

Dan is your admission counselor if you attend:

  • Holyoke Public Schools (Massachusetts)

Or live in one of these states:

  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Maryland
  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • North Carolina
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Carolina
  • Virginia
  • Washington DC

Paul Ostick

ADMISSION COUNSELOR
Spaulding House
413.265.2298 | ostickp@elms.edu

Paul is your admission counselor if you live in:

  • Hampshire County, Massachusetts

Attend one of these Springfield Public Schools (Massachusetts):

  • Phoenix Charter Academy
  • Pioneer Valley Christian School
  • Roger L. Putnam Vocational-Technical Academy
  • Springfield Central High School
  • Springfield High School of Science and Technology
  • Springfield Conservatory of the Arts

Or live in one of these states:

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Colorado
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • New Hampshire
  • New Mexico
  • North Dakota
  • Oklahoma
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Vermont
  • Wyoming

Jess HeadshotJessica Kavanagh

COORDINATOR OF ADMISSION SERVICES
Spaulding House
413.265.2321 | kavanaghk@elms.edu

Transfer Admission Counselors

Xiomara A. DeLobato

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION
Spaulding House
413.265.2206 | delobatox@elms.edu

 

Zuzanna B. Zaluga ’04

TRANSFER AND INTERNATIONAL ADMISSION COUNSELOR
Spaulding House
413.265.2205 | zalugaz@elms.edu