Natural Science, Math & Technology photo

Natural Sciences Faculty

Goose Berkowitz Gosselin, Ed.D.

CHAIR AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF COMPUTER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Center for Natural and Health Sciences, First Floor
413-265-2216 | gosseling@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Kevin Berry

Kevin Berry, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MATHEMATICS

203 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2424 | berryk@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Jill Bigos

Jill Bigos, M.S.

LECTURER IN BIOLOGY AND CHEMISTRY

203 Berchmans Hall
bigosj@elms.edu

Show

Hide

 

Raymond Curran

Raymond Curran, Ph.D.

LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS

Office: 203 Berchmans Hall Phone: 413-265-2523 | curranr@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Dennis Drake

Dennis Drake, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRY

203 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2225 | draked@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Technology

Beryl Hoffman, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF COMPUTER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Center for Natural and Health Sciences, First Floor
413-265-2216 | hoffmanb@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Melanie Joy-Cooper

Melanie Joy-Cooper, M.S.

LECTURER IN CHEMISTRY

203 Berchmans Hall
joy-cooperm@elms.edu

Show

Hide

John Mruk

John Mruk, M.S.

LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS

203 Berchmans Hall
mrukj@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Nina Theis

Nina Theis, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF BIOLOGY

203 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2486 | theisn@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Janet Williams

Janet Williams, Ph.D.

PROFESSOR OF BIOLOGY

201 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2381 | williamsj@elms.edu

Show

Hide



Contact

Office of Admission

413-592-3189

admissions@elms.edu

Request Info

Apply

nsf logo
NSF Grant #1355981