Contact Us

Telephone:

Circulation and Hours: 413.265.2280
Reference and Research: 413.265.2297
Technical Issues: 413.265.2316

Reference Desk Hours:

M-TH: 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
F: 8:00 AM-3:00 PM

After Hours Reference

Text: 225.312.6936
Email: fonsecaa@elms.edu

Mailing Address:

Alumnae Library
Elms College
291 Springfield Street
Chicopee, MA  01013-2839

Alumnae Library Staff

Director/College Archivist:
Anthony (Tony) Fonseca
413.265.2281
fonsecaa@elms.edu

Associate Director/Library Technology:
Debra Gomes
413.265.2316
library@elms.edu

Head of Reference/Learning Commons:
Michael Smith
413.265.2297
smithm@elms.edu

Head of Circulation/Interlibrary Loan:
Holly Stevens
413.265.2280
stevensh@elms.edu

Cataloging and Acquisitions:
Lynn Gamble
413.265.2286
gamblel@elms.edu

Night Circulation Supervisor:
Amanda Strukus
413.265.2280
strukusa@elms.edu